logo
de en

Building Instruction Piggybank

The building instruction for a piggybank is up for sale. Naturally the piggybank has a money slot in the top and it is completely hollow inside. The clou: It does not have an exit for money. If you want to get hold of it, you have to slaughter the piggybank and build it again with the building instruction. More information about this sculpture can be found here MOCs: Piggybank. The following link will take you to a tutorial on how to create such building instructions Tutorials: Building Instructions.

If you are interested in this building instruction please contact me via e-mail.

Some facts about the piggybank:

The building instruction covers 16 colored and stapled DIN A5 pages (approx. 8.27 x 5.83 inch). Each building step shows exactly one brick level in cross section. The bricks of the underlying level are represented in light grey for easier orientation.

Starting Package Piggybank

Starting packages for the piggybank are also up for sale. These are usually available in the colors blue, red, green, and yellow. A starting package contains all the bricks to build a piggybank except for the easy to get basic bricks. It facilitates those who do not have a huge Lego collection.

Last modified on 2009/11/29 - Copyright 2000-2012 - Tobias Reichling

XHTML 1.0 Validator, CSS Validator, optimal representation in Mozilla Firefox

logo
de en

Bauanleitung Sparschwein

Zum Verkauf steht hier die Bauanleitung für ein Sparschwein. Das Sparschwein hat selbstverständlich oben einen Geldschlitz und ist von innen komplett hohl. Der Clou: Es hat keinen Ausgang für das Geld. Wenn man also wieder an sein Geld heran möchte, so muss man das Sparschwein schlachten und später mit der Bauanleitung wieder zusammensetzen! Mehr Informationen zur Skulptur finden Sie hier MOCs: Sparschwein, und wie solche Bauanleitungen erstellt werden, können Sie hier nachlesen Tutorials: Bauanleitungen.

Bei Interesse an einer Bauanleitung nehmen Sie bitte einfach mal per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir auf.

Ein paar Daten zum Sparschwein:

Die Bauanleitung umfasst 16 farbige DIN A5 Seiten und ist mit Metallklammern geheftet. Jeder Bauschritt zeigt genau eine Steinebene im Querschnitt. Zur leichteren Orientierung sind in jeder Ebene die Steine der darunterliegenden Ebene in hellgrau dargestellt.

Starterpack Sparschwein

Zum Verkauf stehen hier ebenfalls Starterpacks für das Sparschwein. Starterpacks gibt es in der Regel in den Farben blau, rot, grün und gelb. Ein Starterpack enthält alle Steine zum Bau eines Sparschweins mit Ausnahme der einfach zu beschaffenden Basicsteine. So erleichtert ein solches Starterset insbesondere den Steinekauf für all diejenigen, die keine große Lego Sammlung besitzen.

Letzte Änderung am 29.11.2009 - Copyright 2000-2018 - Tobias Reichling

XHTML 1.0 Validator, CSS Validator, optimale Darstellung im Mozilla Firefox